It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
American Bibliography of Slavic, East European, and Eurasian Studies (ABSEEES), produced by the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, provides information on East-Central Europe and the former Soviet Union. Coverage for ABSEES ranges from 1989-present.
This site license includes all of The Chronicle’s content, daily news and data. Searchable access to articles and essays dating back to 1989 are included, as well as special issues such as The Almanac of Higher Education and The Trends Report.
Political Science Complete is a full-text research database covering political topics with a worldwide focus, including international relations, political theory and comparative politics. With hundreds of full-text journals, reference books and thousands of conference papers, it is a valuable resource for political science researchers and government institutions.
The largest online newspaper archive. Search historical newspapers from across the United States and beyond. Explore newspaper articles and clippings for help with genealogy, history and other research.
Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of International Studies combines the speed and flexibility of digital with the rigorous standards of academic publishing. The Oxford Research Encyclopedia of International Studies is a collaborative project between Oxford University Press and the International Studies Association. It brings newly commissioned articles together with existing and revised articles from the ISA’s International Studies Encyclopedia.
Oxford Scholarship Online (OSO) is a vast and rapidly-expanding library, providing easy access to thousands of books across the world-renowned scholarly list of Oxford University Press (OUP). Access to eBooks for AY20/21 spanning the subject of Political Science.
The United States and the Two Koreas: 1969-2000 is a collection of recently declassified records documenting the history of U.S. policy toward and relations with South and North Korea from the Nixon to the Clinton administrations. The records cover a wide range of issues, including foreign policy, defense policy, economic and trade relations, and intelligence assessments.
The terrorist attacks of September 11, 2001 on New York and Washington led to profound changes in U.S. foreign and defense policy, internal security practices, and organization for national security - including dramatic changes in the organization and operations of the U.S. Intelligence Community. This collection reflects the National Security Archive's interest in documenting the organizational and operational changes in the U.S. Intelligence Community since the attacks.
AUL has access to Wiley eBooks for the AY20/21. In addition to holding over 21,000 Online Books, the Wiley Online Library platform hosts an integrated set of features that will help you discover and engage with the content that is most relevant.