Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

AU Student Support & Research Guides: Get Started

Search multiple AUL collections

 
 
 
 
 
 


Advanced Search

AUL Databases & Resources

Find Full Text Articles

Check your journal title for possible full text online access.

Journals Quick Search


Advanced Search

AUL database access via Canvas

Research Guides


AUL Subject Research Guides
Research assistance for military topics and geographic areas

Latest Subject Research Guides

Directed Energy Weapons    Fit to Fight Program and Wellness 

Russian Federation - Country Guide   5G

 Korean Reunification?     Talent Management

    Archived Bibliographies 1988 - 2013

 

New and Featured Databases

KCNA Watch

KCNA Watch is an aggregator of official DPRK media output, which updates in real time.

NK News

Our team of expert journalists at NK News produces leading analysis on all major developments in North Korea.

NK Pro

NK Pro offers an unparalleled suite of research tools and cutting edge analysis to provide forefront expertise on Korean Peninsula issues and the DPRK.

Proquest EBook Central

AUL has purchased select titles specific to some AU curriculum, offering seamless and immediate access to EBooks that students and faculty need:

  • Team of Teams: New rules of Engagement for a Complex World
  • Destined for War : Can America and China Escape Thucydides' Trap? 
  • The Third Revolution : Xi Jinping and the New Chinese State 
  • China's Rise, Asia's Decline : Asia's Difficult Outlook under China's Shadow 
  • Among the Dead Cities: Is the Targeting of Civilians in War Ever Justified 
  • 5 Voices : How to Communicate Effectively with Everyone You Lead 
  • Business Model Generation : A Handbook for Visionaries, Game Changers, and Challengers

ProQuest History Vault

ProQuest History Vault unlocks the wealth of key archival materials with a single search. Researchers can access digitized letters, papers, photographs, scrapbooks, financial records, diaries, and many more primary source materials taken from the University Publications of America (UPA) Collections.

Ethnologue

Find, read about, and research all 7,139 living languages. Ethnologue is the ultimate source of information on the world's languages.

HeinOnline Academic Collection

HeinOnline Academic includes more than 100 million pages of multidisciplinary content in more than 100 subject areas, including history, political science, criminal justice, religious studies, international relations, women’s studies, pre-law, and many more. Also features nearly 2,800 periodicals relating to a variety of subject areas.

Oxford Research Encyclopedia: International Studies

Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of International Studies is a collaborative project between Oxford University Press and the International Studies Association. It brings newly commissioned articles together with existing and revised articles from the ISA’s International Studies Encyclopedia.

Contact Us

Air University Library | Hours | Contact Us | About Us | Help
Air University Library LinkedIn Twitter Facebook Instagram Air University
Accessibility/Section 508