Print Page

MSFRIC Services: Hours

***HOURS UPDATE***

MSFRIC will be closed Saturday, January 13th - Tuesday, January 16th in observance of the Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday.

Normal operating hours resume Tuesday, January 16.

2018 Federal Holiday Closures for MSFRIC

Date Holiday
Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 19* Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12** Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

MSFRIC Hours

Regular Hours

Department

Monday-Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Reference

7:30 a.m.- 9:00 p.m.

7:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

11:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

CLOSED

Cartographic

1:00-3:00 p.m.

1:00-3:00 p.m.

CLOSED

CLOSED

Documents

7:30 a.m.- 4:45 p.m.

7:30 a.m.- 4:45 p.m.

CLOSED

CLOSED

NOTE: Changes to normal hours of operation are posted at library entrances.

SNCOA Library Hours

Regular Hours

Day(s)

Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday Closed
NOTE: Changes to normal hours of operation are posted at library entrances.
Accessibility/Section 508