Print Page

MSFRIC: Hours

MSFRIC Hours

Regular Hours

Department

Monday-Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Reference

7:30 a.m.- 9:00 p.m.

7:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

CLOSED

Cartographic

1:00-3:00 p.m.

1:00-3:00 p.m.

CLOSED

CLOSED

Documents

7:30 a.m.- 4:45 p.m.

7:30 a.m.- 4:45 p.m.

CLOSED

CLOSED

NOTE: Changes to normal hours of operation are posted at library entrances.

AF SNCOA Library Hours

Regular Hours

Day(s)

Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Sunday 11:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
NOTE: SNCOA Library will be open for 18F Class on weekends: Sunday August 25th, Sept 9th, and Sept 16th. The library will be closed Labor Day Weekend.
 
Changes to normal hours of operation are posted at library entrances.

2018 & 2019 Federal Holiday Closures for MSFRIC

2018
Holiday

Monday, September 3

Labor Day

Monday, October 8

Columbus Day

Monday, November 12

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, December 25

Christmas Day

2019
Holiday

Tuesday, January 1

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 18*

Washington’s Birthday

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 2

Labor Day

Monday, October 14

Columbus Day

Monday, November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day

Accessibility/Section 508