Print Page

MSFRIC: Hours

***HOURS UPDATE***

Air University Library Winter Break Hours:
15-16 Dec Saturday & Sunday: Both Library locations are closed.
17-21 Dec: Both Library locations open 0800-1700.
22-25 Dec: Libraries closed.
26-28 Dec: Both Library locations open 0800-1700
29 Dec - 1 Jan: Libraries closed
2 Jan Libraries resume normal hours

AIR UNIVERSITY LIBRARY HOLIDAY HOURS:  Beginning 15 Dec 18, Air University Library (MSFRIC) will be closed on weekends. The Maxwell and Gunter Libraries will be open from 0800-1700 on 17 Dec through 21 December, and 26 through 28 December. The libraries at Maxwell and Gunter will be closed on 22 through 25 of December, and 29 December through 1 January 2019. Regular hours will resume beginning 2 January 2019.  (AUL/LR/Ms. Miles/953-3200)

MSFRIC Hours

Regular Hours

Department

Monday-Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Reference

7:30 a.m.- 9:00 p.m.

7:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

CLOSED

Cartographic

1:00-3:00 p.m.

1:00-3:00 p.m.

CLOSED

CLOSED

Documents

7:30 a.m.- 4:45 p.m.

7:30 a.m.- 4:45 p.m.

CLOSED

CLOSED

NOTE: Changes to normal hours of operation are posted at library entrances.

AF SNCOA Library Hours

Class Hours

Day(s)

Hours

Monday - Thursday 0800 -1900
Friday 0800 - 1700
 Sunday 1100 - 1700
NOTE: Evening Hours begin on DOE 2
 
Changes to hours of operation are posted at library entrances.
 
 

Regular Hours

Day(s)

Hours

Monday - Thursday 0800 -1700
Friday 0800 - 1700
 Saturday - Sunday Closed
 
Changes to hours of operation are posted at library entrances.
 
 

2018 & 2019 Federal Holiday Closures for MSFRIC

2018
Holiday

Monday, September 3

Labor Day

Monday, October 8

Columbus Day

Monday, November 12

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, December 25

Christmas Day

2019
Holiday

Tuesday, January 1

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 18*

Washington’s Birthday

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 2

Labor Day

Monday, October 14

Columbus Day

Monday, November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day

Accessibility/Section 508