Print Page

MSFRIC Services: Hours

***HOURS UPDATE***

MSFRIC will be closed Oct 7-9 for Columbus Day. Normal hours resume October 10th.

 

2017 Federal Holidays: MSFRIC Closure

Muir S. Fairchild Research Information Center will be closed on the following 2017 federal holidays:

Date Holiday
Monday, January 2                New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 20 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

MSFRIC Hours

Regular Hours

Department

Monday-Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Reference

7:30 a.m.- 9:00 p.m.

7:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

11:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

CLOSED

Cartographic

1:00-3:00 p.m.

1:00-3:00 p.m.

CLOSED

CLOSED

Documents

7:30 a.m.- 4:45 p.m.

7:30 a.m.- 4:45 p.m.

CLOSED

CLOSED

NOTE: Changes to normal hours of operation are posted at library entrances.

SNCOA Library Hours

Regular Hours

Day(s)

Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
NOTE: Changes to normal hours of operation are posted at library entrances.
Accessibility/Section 508